вторник, 15 марта 2011 г.

Full Tilt Poker $100 freeroll!

Site: Full Tilt Poker
Date & Time: Tuesday, March 15, 2011 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 09:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $100 Freeroll (ID: 225017540)
Prize: $100
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: MOB565654

Покер онлайн

Комментариев нет: