четверг, 10 марта 2011 г.

Full Tilt Poker $100 freeroll!

Site: Full Tilt Poker
Date & Time: Thursday, March 10, 2011 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $100 Freeroll (ID: 224106876)
Prize: $100
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: MOB293766


Покер онлайн

Комментариев нет: