четверг, 5 мая 2011 г.

Не густо, но что есть. Новые пароли!

PokerHost 500$
09/05/2011
site: PokerHost
name: Topthreepoker Freeroll
prize: 500$
id: 33708078
date: 9 mai
time: 02:00 am
pass: flush

Chili Poker
05/05/2011
Chili Poker 05/05/11
Royal Flush DSO Marrakech Qualifier
hora 20 :00
pas: RFDSOMA

PokerStars $275 in Tickets
05/05/2011
Pokerstars
Online Poker Show Freeroll
Prizepool: $275 in Tickets
Date: 05/05
Registration Starts: 10:35ET (16:35CET)
Tournament Starts: 15:35ET (21:35CET)
ID 377654537
Password: larissa

Покер онлайн

Комментариев нет: