понедельник, 21 февраля 2011 г.

Hurry! Registration has begun!

Site: Party Poker
Date & Time: Monday, February 21, 2011 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BRM Leaderboard Freeroll - $200 (ID: 2152993)
Prize: $200
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: MOB123678

Site: Full Tilt Poker
Date & Time: Monday, February 21, 2011 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $100 Freeroll (ID: 218504561)
Prize: $100
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: MOB678196

Покер онлайн

Комментариев нет: